Staff Members


Dr. Pedro Rosa-Neto, MD, PhD
Director, McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Email: pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca
Dr. Serge Gauthier, C.M., C.Q., MD, FRCPC
Director, Alzheimer Disease Research Unit 
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Email: serge.gauthier@mcgill.ca
Dr. Paolo Vitali MD, PhD, FRCPC
Maria Polcaro, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Email: maria.polcaro@mail.mcgill.ca
Silvana Aguzzi
Administrative Assistant
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Email: silvana.aguzzi@mcgill.ca
Tamar Tatigian
Medical Secretary, Alzheimer Disease Research Unit 
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Email: tamar.tatigian@mcgill.ca
Laura Robb
Genetic Counsellor
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging
Email: laurajrobb@sympatico.ca
Alexandra Triantafillopoulos
Development & Donation Office 
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Email: alexandra.triantafillopoulos1@mcgill.ca 
Mallery Landry
Receptionist/Secretary,
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging.
Email: mallery.landry@mail.mcgill.ca
Russell Clough, RN
Research Nurse,
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging.
Email: russell.clough@mail.mcgill.ca
Simon Cloutier
PhD Student
McGill University Research Centre for Studies in Aging 
Sulantha Mathotaarachchi
Scientific Software Engineer